The Board of Directors serve as the primary stewards of club business and the organizers of club events. Any member in good standing is welcome to be nominated to serve in any capacity. The Board of Directors are elected each year at the Annual Business Meeting (ABM) normally held during the month of January.


2020 Board of Directors

President – David Short

Vice President – Mike McCaig 

Treasurer – David Powers 

Secretary – Sarah McCaig

Director – Bob Steele

Director – Larry Michelon

Director – Michael T. Boggs

Director - Tyler Smith



  • Facebook Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now